Mini-Marathon

Hello people!  I can’t believe the mini-marathon is on Monday, and I haven’t done ANYTHING to prepare.  I had such good intentions too…  You may remember that I’m doing it for Rehab, in particular their Heads Up programme.  It’s a really important programme which helps young people sort out what’s going on in their heads.  From stress to eating disorders to depression…there is no doubt that few things are as important as your mental health, so I’m delighted to be supporting this organisation.

I would be so very grateful if you could support me in this by making a donation of whatever you can afford.  You can do that here: http://www.mycharity.ie/event/louise_mcsharry/

Thank you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

